Conference Planning Committee

The Conference Planning Committee is the committee in charge of planning the WACAC conference that happens every other year in May. This committee also assists with planning the MIDWest Conference that happens on the off years. The committee meets virtually every month to plan the conference so you can easily get involved no matter where you live in Wisconsin.


Patrick Correia-Harker, Marquette University, Co-Chair

Jen Van Essen, Michigan Tech, Co-Chair

Teege Mettille, enrollml

Erin Gabriel, Brookfield Academy

Tara Mullarkey, Xavier University

Michael Rutkowski, UW-Madison

John McGreal, Waukesha County Technical College

Elizabeth Julian, Lakeland University

David Toles, UW-River Falls

Mary Kate Smith, Lawrence University

Lindsay Barbeau, Marquette University

Interested in joining the committee?

Complete the WACAC Volunteer Form and we will connect you with the conference planning committee.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software